F# and SharePoint


Six months ago, Varun Yadav asked about any benefit using F# with SharePoint 2010.  To see his comments and my response click here.  Although I have not played around with combining the two, I recently searched the net to see if I could see any evidence of the two being used together.  I found some blog posts that may be of interest to someone looking to leverage F# on a SharePoint project:
 

I’ll update this post or blog later on any discoveries in this area.  I’m interested if any readers have combined the two.  Please comment if you have.  I’m very interested in you experiences.

Leave a Reply

